Graduate Students

Computer Science

First NameLast NameEmail
Malihe Alikhani malihe.alikhani@rutgers.edu
Koumudhi Cheruku kc888@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Brian McMahan brian.c.mcmahan@gmail.com
Polina Yanovich yanovich@cs.rutgers.edu

Graduate School of Education

First NameLast NameEmail
Na'ama Av-Shalom naama.avshalom@rutgers.edu
Marina Malysheva m.malysheva@rutgers.edu
Carol Tate carolellentate@gmail.com

Linguistics

First NameLast NameEmail
Umit Atlamaz umitatlamaz@gmail.com
Nick Danis nick.danis@rutgers.edu
Vera Gor vera.p.gor@gmail.com
Vartan Haghverdi vh90@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Hoi-Ki (Jessica) Law jesslawhk@gmail.com
Morgan Moyer morgan.moyer@rutgers.edu
Yagmur Sag yagmursag@gmail.com
Beibei Xu billyxu1983@gmail.com

Philosophy

First NameLast NameEmail
Alexander Anthony alexander.anthony@rutgers.edu
Sam Carter samjbcarter@gmail.com
Keming Chen eddyckm@gmail.com
Marilie Coetsee marilie.coetsee@gmail.com
Johnson David Anton david.anton.johnson@gmail.com
Lucy Jordan lucyjordan25@gmail.com
Cameron Kirk-Giannini camerondomenico.kirkgiannini@gmail.com
Brittany Eli Shupe eli.shupe@rutgers.edu
Peter van Elswyk peter.vanelswyk@gmail.com

Psychology

First NameLast NameEmail
Serena De Stefani serena.destefani@rutgers.edu
Nathan Destler nathan.destler@rutgers.edu
Mehmet Yarkin Ergin yarkin.ergin@rutgers.edu
Xiaoli He hxl.daybreak@gmail.com
Sten Knutsen skk88@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Jason Rubinstein jr938@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Ryu Jihye jihye.ryu@rutgers.edu
Yelda Semizer yelda.semizer@gmail.com
Gala Stojnic gs623@rutgers.edu
Jie Wang jie.zy.wang@rutgers.edu
Shuqi Yang yangsqxixi@gmail.com
Meng Zhang zhangmeng0904@gmail.com