For video footage from past you can visit the individual event pages, or go to our YouTube Channel

To filter by event category, click on the event category link in the table below or use the menu on the right.

List of Past Events

Start Date Title Link Location Category Link
Saturday, November 16, 2019 NJACE Presents: FREE Parent Workshop Bright Beginnings Conference Center, 1600 Stelton Rd, Piscataway, NJ, 08854 Non-RuCCS Events
Friday, November 01, 2019 "The Curiosity Conundrum: What Orangutan Curiosity and Intelligence tells us about Human Evolution" Rooom 001, Ruth Adams Building, Douglass Campus Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Medical Hypocrisy and Effectism in Cognitive Science Tillet Hall, Room 226, Livingston Campus Non-RuCCS Events
Friday, October 25, 2019 NJACE Presents: Emerging Technology for Autism Bright Beginnings Conference Center, 1600 Stelton Rd, Piscataway, NJ, 08854 Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 NJACE Presents: Screeing of Swim Team Werblin Recreation Center Conference Room, 656 Bartholomew Rd, Piscataway, NJ, 08854 Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Yeon Soon Shin Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Jay Singh (@Princeton) Visit CCNP Page for details Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Angela Langdon Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Evan Kleiman Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Leor Hackel Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with David Hsu Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Friday, March 01, 2019 RDI2 Event: "What is the Role of Architecture and Software Researchers in Making Quantum Computing Practical?", Margaret Martonosi, PhD Busch Campus Student Center, Center Hall Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Joe Kable Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Thursday, January 31, 2019 CS Event: "Brain-interactive AI": Rutgers Annual CS Conference Busch Campus, Fiber Optics Auditorium Non-RuCCS Events