List of Upcoming Events

Start Date End Date (for multi-day events) Title Location Category
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Joe Kable Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Advisory Council/Graduate Proposal Meeting Psych, A139 Meetings
Friday, March 01, 2019 RDI2 Event: "What is the Role of Architecture and Software Researchers in Making Quantum Computing Practical?", Margaret Martonosi, PhD Busch Campus Student Center, Center Hall Non-RuCCS Events
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with David Hsu Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 "Towards Explainable Decision Support Systems", Yongfeng Zhang (Computer Science, Rutgers) Busch Campus, Psych 101 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Rutgers-Bochum Conference Bochum, Germany Events
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Leor Hackel Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Executive Council Meeting Psych, A139 Meetings
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 David Margolis (Cell Biology and Neuroscience, Rutgers) Busch Campus, Psych 101 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Evan Kleiman Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 "Meanings as Composable Scores", Paul Pietroski (Philosophy, Rutgers) Busch Campus, Psych 101 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Advisory Council or Executive Council Meeting Psych, A139 Meetings
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Angela Langdon Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 David Kleinschmidt (Psychology, Rutgers) Busch Campus, Psych 101 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Jay Singh (@Princeton) Visit CCNP Page for details Non-RuCCS Events
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Rosa Cao (Philosophy, Stanford) Busch Campus, Psych 101 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 CCNP Event: Seminar with Yeon Soon Shin Room D-203, Psychiatry/UBHC building Non-RuCCS Events
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 11th Annual Perceptual Science/Cognitive Science Forum Events
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Conference in Honor of Jerry Fodor Academic Building 1180, CAC Events