List of Upcoming Events

Start Date End Date (for multi-day events) Title Location Category
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Workshop Room 1125, Academic Building (West Wing), College Avenue Campus Cognitive Science Club
Monday, April 06, 2020 Invitations to Industry - Hui Liu (Associate Director, QA Technology and Data Lead, Janssen) Physics and Astronomy Room 330, Busch Campus Student Events
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 "A joint in nature between perception and cognition even though perception is cognitively penetrable", Ned Block (NYU, Departments of Philosophy, Psychology and Center for Neural Science) Busch Campus, Psych 105 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Workshop Room 1125, Academic Building (West Wing), College Avenue Campus Cognitive Science Club
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Tech Career Panel Room 1125, Academic Building (West Wing), College Avenue Campus Cognitive Science Club
Monday, April 20, 2020 Invitations to Industry - Stefan Natu (ML Solutions Architect, Amazon Web Services) Hill Center Room 701, Busch Campus Student Events
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 The Paradox of Visual Scale Busch Campus, Psych 105 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Workshop Room 1125, Academic Building (West Wing), College Avenue Campus Cognitive Science Club
Monday, April 27, 2020 RuCCS/LVR 6th Memorial Julesz Lecture on Brain Research Easton Hub Auditorium, Fiber Optics Materials Research Building101 Bevier Road, Piscataway, NJ Events
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 "The two types of computation in cognition: complementary problems and solutions", Nicholas Shea (U of London, Institute of Philosophy; U of Oxford, Philosophy) Busch Campus, Psych 105 RuCCS Colloquia:Spring 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 De-Stress Room 1125, Academic Building (West Wing), College Avenue Campus Cognitive Science Club
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Perceptual Science/Cognitive Science Forum CoRE Building - Busch Campus Events